Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Technology: Databases

New! Sage Journals

Multidisciplinary full text database in the fields of health sciences, social sciences, education, business and management, materials sciences and engineering, life and biomedical sciences, humanities.

User rights of e-resources

Turku UAS students and staff have the right to use electronic resources acquired by Turku UAS in studying, teaching and research. Students and staff have the responsibility to follow the user rights. User rights define the terms and conditions for printing, saving, presenting and distributing the e-resources. User rights for an individual resource can be found under the  button.

Other helpful e-resourses

Databases and Finna

All databases and other e-resources acquired for Turku UAS students and staff are available via Turku UAS Finna. Search a database by title or browse e-resources. The most essential databases in the field of technology are listed also in this guide.

Databases

Legal databases

About this guide

In this guide you will find information resources of in the field of technology. Tips on information seeking are also provided.

Turku UAS Finna search

 

Find books, e-books, databases, journals, e-journals, theses, music, movies

Do you need help?

Contact Library at the Turku University of Applied Sciences by email library@turkuamk.fi.

We are happy to help you!